Sunday, April 4, 2010

SDPI yatra enters Kannur

KANNUR: The �Jana Kerala Yatra launched by the Social Democratic Party of India (SDPI) at Hossangadi in Kasaragod began its second phase in the district on Sunday.

The procession, led by SDPI leaders M.K. Manoj Kumar, Muvattupuzha Ashraf Moulavi and P.K. Gopinathan, entered the district on Saturday. SDPI national secretary Moideenkutty Faisi inaugurated the reception to the procession at Stadium Corner in the evening.

No comments:

Amazon Contextual Product Ads