Monday, May 3, 2010

Ten cops suspended

TPURAM: The police constables have been placed under suspension in connection with the unruly scenes at a meeting of the Kerala Police Association�s city unit here on Friday.Those suspended are Ajith Kumar , Edwin , Shabeer , Aji , Kiran , Ajayan , Vinod , Prakashan , Shaji and Jayakumar . Those belonging to both pro-cpm and pro-congress factions are among those who were placed under suspension.The clashes between the two sections occurred allegedly due to the denial of a section from taking part in the discussions at the meeting.

No comments:

Amazon Contextual Product Ads