Monday, June 28, 2010

15 MLAs nominated to KPCC

Thiruvananthapuram: The Congress Legislature Party (CLP) has nominated 15 MLAs to the Kerala Pradesh Congress Committee. The decision was taken at the CLP meeting held on Monday with Leader of the Opposition Oommen Chandy in the chair.

No comments:

Amazon Contextual Product Ads