Tuesday, June 1, 2010

Cusat B.Tech. results out

KOCHI: School of Engineering and Model Engineering College at Thrikkakara have cornered majority of the top ranks in the B.Tech. final semester examination results announced by the Cochin University of Science and Technology (Cusat) on Tuesday.

The engineering branch, name of rank holders and college-wise list (in the order of first, second and third rank) are as follows:

Civil Engineering: Neha Parool (School of Engineering); Abhishek Shukla (School of Engineering); and Anant Prakash (School of Engineering).

Computer Science: Faseela K (Model Engineering College); Rishi Kumar (School of Engineering), and Dhanya R. Mathews (College of Engineering, Chengannur).

Electronics and Communication: Ranjitha A.G. (Model Engineering College), Nijin E (College of Engineering, Thalassery), and Kavitha Krishnan K.L. (College of Engineering, Kottarakara).

Electrical and Electronics Engineering: Saurabh Shekhar (School of Engineering), Soumya Sasidharan (School of Engineering), and Bijo Reji (College of Engineering, Kidangoor).

Electronics and Biomedical Engineering:

No comments:

Amazon Contextual Product Ads